Pitbull - Original Hits (Album 2012) - 4shared Mediafire Gratis

Free Download Mp3 Lagu Terbaru Indonesia Gratis Lirik Video 2012
Free download mp3 indonesia terbaru dan lirik, Gratis Mp3 Indonesia terbaru,New release dangdut,lagu anak,daerah,jawa,top hits,yuotube download Music Movie Film Freeware, Terbaru
thumbnail Pitbull - Original Hits (Album 2012)
May 4th 2012, 11:57

Tracklist Pitbull - Original Hits (Album 2012)
1. Pitbull - The Anthem (Feat. Lil Jon)
2. Pitbull - Culo (Feat. Lil Jon)
3. Pitbull - Go Girl (Feat. Trina And Young Boss)
4. Pitbull - Hey You Girl
5. Pitbull - Dammit Man (Remix) (Feat. Lil Flip)
6. Pitbull - Bojangles (Remix) (Feat. Lil Jon And Ying Yang Twins)
7. Pitbull - Midnight (Feat. Casely)
8. Pitbull - Ay Chico (Lengua Afuera)
9. Pitbull - Descarada (Dance) (Feat. Vybz Kartel)
10. Pitbull - Que Tu Sabes D'Eso (Feat. Fat Joe And Sinful)
11. Pitbull - Come See Me
12. Pitbull - Fuego www.XTRAMUSIK.com
13. Pitbull - Voodoo
14. Pitbull - Toma (Feat. Lil Jon)
15. Pitbull - Shake (Feat. Ying Yang Twins)
16. Pitbull - Lemonhead Delight (Feat. Vedo-No Shake And Bang) (Bonus Track)
17. Pitbull - Guilty By Associatin (Bonus Track)
18. Pitbull - Se Acabo (Bonus Track)

You are receiving this email because you subscribed to this feed at blogtrottr.com.

If you no longer wish to receive these emails, you can unsubscribe from this feed, or manage all your subscriptions

What's on Your Mind...

Diberdayakan oleh Blogger.