Nicki Minaj - Pink Panther (Mixtape 2012) - 4shared Mediafire Gratis

Free Download Mp3 Lagu Terbaru Indonesia Gratis Lirik Video 2012
Free download mp3 indonesia terbaru dan lirik, Gratis Mp3 Indonesia terbaru,New release dangdut,lagu anak,daerah,jawa,top hits,yuotube download Music Movie Film Freeware, Terbaru
thumbnail Nicki Minaj - Pink Panther (Mixtape 2012)
May 14th 2012, 01:52

Tracklist Full Album Nicki Minaj – Pink Panther:
01. Nicki Minaj - Beez In The Trap (Feat. 2 Chainz)
02. Nicki Minaj - Stupid Hoe
03. Nicki Minaj - I Don't Give A (Feat. Madonna)
04. Nicki Minaj - Muthafucka Up (Feat. Tyga)
05. Nicki Minaj - Starships
06. Nicki Minaj - Out Of My Mind (Feat. B.O.B.)
07. Nicki Minaj - Roman Reloaded (Feat. Lil Wayne)
08. Nicki Minaj - Marilyn Monroe
09. Nicki Minaj - Sex In The Lounge (Feat. Lil Wayne, Bobby V)
10. Nicki Minaj - Masquerade
11. Nicki Minaj - Gimme Money (Feat. Ester Dean)
12. Nicki Minaj - I Am Your Leader (Feat. Cam'ron, Rick Ross)
13. Nicki Minaj - Right By My Side (Feat Chris Brown)
14. Nicki Minaj - Dance (A$$) (Feat. Big Sean)
15. Nicki Minaj - Take It To The Head (Feat. Rick Ross, Chris Brown, Lil Wayne)


You are receiving this email because you subscribed to this feed at

If you no longer wish to receive these emails, you can unsubscribe from this feed, or manage all your subscriptions

What's on Your Mind...

Diberdayakan oleh Blogger.