Cherri Bomb - This Is The End Of Control (Album 2012) - 4shared Mediafire Gratis

Free Download Mp3 Lagu Terbaru Indonesia Gratis Lirik Video 2012
Free download mp3 indonesia terbaru dan lirik, Gratis Mp3 Indonesia terbaru,New release dangdut,lagu anak,daerah,jawa,top hits,yuotube download Music Movie Film Freeware, Terbaru
thumbnail Cherri Bomb - This Is The End Of Control (Album 2012)
May 3rd 2012, 12:44

Tracklist Album:
01. Take This Now (Intro)
02. Better This Way
03. Raw Real
04. Shake The Ground
05. Too Many Faces
06. Let It Go
07. Sacrificial Lamb
08. Act The Part
09. Drawing A Blank
10. Heart Is A Hole
11. Paper Doll
12. Hold On

Artist/Band: Cherri BombAlbum: This Is The End Of Control
Genre: Alternative Rock / Female VocalCountry: United States

You are receiving this email because you subscribed to this feed at

If you no longer wish to receive these emails, you can unsubscribe from this feed, or manage all your subscriptions

What's on Your Mind...

Diberdayakan oleh Blogger.